Birla Vidya Niketan

PTA


In keeping with its mission statement and philosophy, BVN School works in close partnership with the parent community. There is an active Parent Teacher Association and open interaction between the Association and the school. Each class has a parent representative in the PTA.

The school works with parents to improvise better learning both in academic & co-curricular activities and also value their inputs and feedback.

Parent Teacher Association (2016-2017)

S.No. Name Of Candidate Parent Of Class & Sec. E-mail Id Teacher Representative
1 Mr. Abhijit Bhattacharya Sanvi Bhattacharya I-G Abhijitmktg@gmail.com Ms. Sunita Madan
2 Mr. Himar Arjun Singh Karma Thinlay II-G Himar.singh@outlook.com Ms. Debjani Das Gupta
3 Mrs. Savleen Kaur Sargun Kaur III-G Savleen_kaur82@yahoo.co.in Ms. Misha Arora
4 Mr. Rahul Khajuria Mayas Khajuria IV-A Rahulkhajuria@hotmail.com Ms. Anindita Ray
5 Mrs. Sucharita DattaGupta Saima Datta Gupta V-F Gr8sucharita@gmail.com Ms. Kanchan
6 Ms. Indrani Gupta Neel Gupta Bhattacharya VI-J indrani_gupta@yahoo.com Pooja Wadhwa
7 Maj. (Retd.) Rajneesh Panwar Shaurya Panwar VII-E panwar.rajneesh@gmail.com Zeeta Lawrence
8 Mr. Satyendra Deswal Parth Deswal VIII-C saty489@live.com Sumana Ganguly
9 Mr. Mdhusudan Pothal Pooja Priyadarshini IX-A msp@pothal.in Gayatri Kapur
10 Mrs.Shalini Dhingra Vidita Dhingra X-D dhingrashalini12@gmail.com Ms. Saleeja Naskar
11 Mr. Sanjay Gupta Madhav Gupta XI-D sanjaygupta.2011@yahoo.com Mohini Goel
12 Mrs.Aarti Vig Rishabh Vig XII-D aarti_vig@hotmail.com Bharti Puri